Lamoille County Planning Commission


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the four officers of the Board of Directors and three other Directors appointed by the Chair at the first meeting of the Board of Directors after June 30.

The  Executive Committee meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm at the LCPC office. 

Key Duties

  • Carry out all decisions and instructions of the Board of Directors, and act on their behalf
  • Oversee all activities of the Executive Director and staff
  • Review all new project and program proposals


The FY24 (July 1, 2023-June 30, 2024) Executive Committee Members:

  • Caleb Magoon (Chair)
  • Brian Leven (Vice-Chair)
  • Leo Clark (Treasurer)
  • Dick Goff (Secretary)
  • Riki French
  • Duncan Hastings
  • Greg Paus