Lamoille County Planning Commission


Nominating Committee

Annually, the Nominating Committee recommends to the Board of Directors a Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. Officers are elected by a majority vote.  Additionally, County Directors are nominated annually by the Nominating Committee of the Board of Directors and following advertisement in the local media to solicit applications.  County Directors are elected by a majority of the LCPC membership at the Annual Meeting.  County Directors represent Lamoille County at-large.


The FY18 (July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018) Nominating Committee is:

  • Maxfield English - Chair
  • Jill Lindenmeyr
  • Riki French
  • Caleb Magoon
  • Madeline Motta
  • Georgeanna Little