Lamoille County Planning Commission


Regional Plan Committee

The Regional Plan Committee consists of no fewer than five (5) members of the Board of Directors.  The Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors serves as the Chair.

Key Duties

  • Review the Regional Plan annually
  • Coordinate updates for the Regional Plan


The Regional Plan Committee meets on an as needed basis, typically the second Monday of the month at 5:30 PM at the LCPC office, 52 Portland Street, 2nd Floor, Morrisville.  Check Calendar for schedule.

The Committee is open to all members of the public.

The Regional Plan Committee is:

  • Brian Leven (Chair)
  • Jill Lindenmeyr
  • Greg Paus
  • Brandon Fowler
  • Riki French
  • Linda Martin